Officers and Committees

Officers and Committee Members

Elected members’ names are followed by a term – such as “(2018)”. Terms are 2 years unless otherwise noted; finish at the end of the year specified. Appointed members’ names are not followed by a term.

Moderator, Lee Manuel (2018)
Treasurer, Bill Seymour (2019)
Clerk, Rosemary Driscoll (2019)
Assistant Treasurer, Jackie McBride (2018)

Music & Arts, Annie Otte (co-chair)
Adult RE, Rich Geckle (co-chair)
Deacons, Margaret Lindquist
Donna Vuilleumier

Religious Education
Cal Lindquist (2019)
Maria McBride (2018)
Regina Fritz (2018) Chair
Chris Banthin (2019)

Buildings and Grounds (“B & G”)
Open, Memorial Hall
Carol Hildebrand, Parsonage (2019)
Sam Wolman, Church Building (2019)
Decorating/Garden, Carol Hildebrand

Chair, Margaret Lindquist (2018)
Allison Nelson-Eliot (2018)
Aileen Zogby (2019)
Loretta Lillios (2019)

Chair, Tod Dimmick (2019)
Rosemary Driscoll (2019)
Ben Otte (2018)
Roseda Warren (2019)

Parish Committee
Worship, Rich Geckle (2019)
RE Chair, Regina Fritz (2018)
Service, Rotating
Finance Chair, Chris Lindquist (2018)
Membership Chair, Tod Dimmick (2019)
B&G Chair, Rotating
Member at Large, Annie Otte (2019)
Member at Large, Ros Warren (2018)

Chair, Margaret Lindquist (2019)
Roseda Warren (2019)
Nora Field (2019)
Rosemary Driscoll (2018)
Jackie McBride (2018)

Endowment (Term of 4 years)
Jennifer Dimmick (2020)
John Wilkins (2019) (Chair)
Jim Gorman (2019)
Bob Brack (2018)

Chair, Chris Lindquist (2018)
Jennifer Dimmick (2018)
Robert Brack (2019)
Chris Banthin, Stewardship Chair (2019)

Music Committee
Chair, Annie Otte (2018)
Lee Manuel
Bill Seymour
Stephen James, Music Director (ex-officio)

Tod Dimmick
Bill Seymour
Lee Manuel

Oldtown Calendar
Tod Dimmick