top of page

Information for Eliot Church Members

On this page you’ll find a variety of resources for church members, including lists of all church officers and committee members.  

Officers and committee


Elected members’ names are followed by a term – such as “(2020)”. Terms are 2 years unless otherwise noted; finish at the end of the year specified. Appointed members’ names are not followed by a term.

Moderator, Rosemary Driscoll (2024)
Treasurer, Bill Seymour (2023)
Clerk, Carol Hildebrand (2023)
Assistant Treasurer, Jackie McBride (2024)

Music & Arts, Annie Otte (co-chair)
Adult RE, Rich Geckle (co-chair)
Deacons, Margaret Lindquist

Religious Education
Carol Hildebrand (2024)
Anne Hunsicker (2023)
TBA (2023)

Buildings and Grounds

Brad Peterson (2023)

Lee Manuel, Parsonage (2024)

Sam Wolman, Church Building (2023)

Landscape Sub-Committee:

Carol Hildebrand, Carole Lodding, Aileen Zogby

Music Committee: 

Lee Manuel

Anne Otte, Chair (2024)

Bill Seymour

Stephen James, Music Director (ex-officio)


Margaret Lindquist, Chair (2024)

Katie Scott (2023)

Carol Lodding (2023)

Aileen Zogby (2024)


Tod Dimmick, Chair (2023)
Roseda Warren (2023)
TBD (2024)


Worship, Rich Geckle (2023)
RE Chair, TBD
Service Chair, TBD
Finance Chair, Chris Lindquist (2024)
Membership Chair, Tod Dimmick (2023)
B&G Chair, Rotating
Member at Large, Katie Scott (2024)
Member at Large, David Lodding (2024)


Rosemary Driscoll (2024)

Lee Manuel (2024)

Margaret Lindquist (Chair) (2024)

Jackie McBride (2024)

Jennifer Birch-Israeloff (2023)


John Wilkins, Chair (2023)
Ben Otte (2026)
Jennifer Dimmick (2024)
David Lodding (2025)



Jennifer Dimmick (2024)
Chris Lindquist, Chair (2024)
Don Eburne (2023)
Nora Field (2023)

Rosemary Driscoll

Lee Manuel

Tod Dimmick

Oldtown Calendar: 

Tod Dimmick

bottom of page